spacer
SDI Logo
topNavFill fill1
JOB SITE LOCATORREQUIRED READINGTESTIMONIALSCONTACTcompany directory
1-800-331-0175 World Leader In Large Diameter Shaft and Geotechnical Construction Solutions
spacer
SHAFT GEOTECHNICAL SOLUTIONS
SHAFT SOLUTIONS

SDI Tradeshows
SDI Overview Video
 
Home

 

Company Directory

 

  

 

Geotechnical Construction

 

Roger Baldwin

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: 269-488-5928
FAX: 269-488-5934
Cell: 269-744-6619
rbaldwin@shaftdrillers.com


Douglas Banks

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: (304) 413-0607
FAX: (304) 291-0671
Direct FAX: (304) 291-8970
Cell: (304) 282-0342
dbanks@shaftdrillers.com


Dean Dibert

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: (304) 413-0617
FAX: (304) 291-0671
Cell: (304) 216-8151
ddibert@shaftdrillers.com


Curt Fitzgerald

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: (269) 488-5928
FAX: (269) 488-5934
Cell: (269) 744-6618
cfitzgerald@shaftdrillers.com


JR Likins

Division Manager
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0617
Cell: (412) 559-9475
jrlikins@shaftdrillers.com


Todd Paxton

Safety Manager
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
Cell: (304) 672-4268
tpaxton@shaftdrillers.com


Todd Paxton

Safety Manager
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
Cell: (304) 672-4268
tpaxton@shaftdrillers.com


Miguel Perez

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
Cell: (304) 288-8867
mperez@shaftdrillers.com


Megan Reed

CDE Payroll Clerk
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
mreed@shaftdrillers.com


Aaron Reel

Project Management / C.A.G.E.S. Specialist
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
areel@shaftdrillers.com


Courtney Schwartz

Bid Coordinator
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
cschwartz@shaftdrillers.com


Will Smith

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
gwsmith@shaftdrillers.com


Melissa Smith

CDE Payroll Clerk
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
msmith@shaftdrillers.com


Tim Wilhelm

Shop Manager
Phone: (304) 291-0175
FAX: (304) 291-0671
twilhelm@shaftdrillers.com


David Zlokas

Estimating/Project Management
Phone: (304) 413-0616
FAX: (304) 291-0671
Cell: (412) 491-0229
dzlokas@shaftdrillers.com


Industries Served